Monday, is that you?

Three things happened today:

  • I got pegged in the face with a ruler and I have a fairly painful fat lip to show for it.
  • A student drew this picture for me. I’m still not sure whether it’s complimentary or not.
  • When I got into the elevator in my apartment building I realised that I had a sticker stuck to my sweater. Even better, it’s a constipated acorn sticker.

I’m going to file today under “You win some; you lose some.” I just haven’t decided if it’s a win or a loss.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Monday, is that you?

  1. Becca

    Not to alarm you, but I think your arm is on FIRE!

  2. Becca

    Hi! Please let us know you are still alive!!!

Leave a Reply

