Proof of Life

Dear Internets,

I am not dead.  February was a bit of a funny month. I spent it overcoming  a whopper case of jet lag, getting re-acquainted with family and friends, and studying for a major job interview.  Now that the interview is done (and I’ve begun the two month wait for results) I feel like I can finally start to tell you the stories from my travels.

It will take a while to get all of my thoughts and tales organised. I think that I will start with New Zealand and then backtrack and talk about Taiwan, Hong Kong and Macau afterwards.  For now I’ll leave you with a few photo teasers.  Also, I’ve added a subscription button on the blog. If you would like to get new posts emailed to you, just click the button at the top right of the blog.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

