A quick check in 

China is good so far but I’ve been pretty busy with, you know, being in China and also doing coursework for school. So I’m going to wait until I get back to Canada before I (maybe) write any substantial posts or upload pics from my camera.  In the meantime, here are a few iPhone shots to offer proof of life. 

The old city in Hangzhou really illustrates the blend of old and new that defines modern China.

  

Taking the high speed train to Qufu. Super fast land speeds never cease to amaze me.

  

Crossing the Yangtze River on the train

  

Confucius in Qufu

    

A rainy day on a Chinese university campus

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

